A work in progress

Standard

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here’s some visual proof of the progress I made this week in my new art room.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

So thankful for all of the help from my kids Alec and Rachel and my wife Mikki. I think she was wondering if I was ever coming home this past week!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I started with 300+ boxes now moved and unpacked with most supplies having found a home in this wonderful new 21st Century studio/classroom for my k-6 students to explore the world of art!

 

Leave a Reply

